Testimonials

Ross Weir
Friday 16th April 2021
"Having recently purchased a MK4 from Past and Present Motor Co the car is everything it was described as, the entire process was amazing even to the point of the car being delivered to South Wales by Adam. I would have no hesitate in buying another vehicle from them in the future."
Past & Present Motor Company
Friday 16th April 2021
"Thank you Ross to you & your Dad Rob for your business & also for taking the time to leave a review. We are really glad you are happy with the Escort & it was a pleasure meeting you both. Hope to do business with you again at some point in the future. Adam & Stuart."
Alice S
Wednesday 31st March 2021
"Past and Present Motor Company sourced my dream car, made two modifications as requested and delivered all within a week! Absolutely nothing was too much trouble, Adam and Stuart were both personable and professional, made me feel totally at ease throughout the whole process and kept me updated with the progress. It arrived in immaculate sparkling condition, Adam took the time to talk me through all the cars specifications and left me feeling extremely confident. Cannot thank them enough, very highly recommended. Would give 10 stars if I could!"
Past & Present Motor Company
Wednesday 31st March 2021
"Thank you Alice for your very kind words & of course for your business. We are really pleased that we were able to meet all your requirements & supply you with the car you have always wanted. Adam & Stuart."
Sophie Wood
Sunday 28th March 2021
"Great service in uncertain times. Thank you Stuart and Adam for my lovely car and a smooth exchange 🙂"
Past & Present Motor Company
Sunday 28th March 2021
"Thanks for your business Sophie & for the review. It was a pleasure meeting you & we hope you enjoy your new car. Adam & Stuart."
Ismail Barut
Sunday 28th March 2021
"Just bought a ford focus from this company. With the covid guidelines in place. exellent service and friendly welcome."
Past & Present Motor Company
Sunday 28th March 2021
"Thank you for your business Ismail & for the kind words. It was a pleasure meeting you & we hope you're Dad enjoys his new car. Adam & Stuart."
Junayd Quraishi
Monday 15th March 2021
"Had the pleasure of doing business with Adam and Stuart. They sold me an absolute beauty of a Jaguar S-Type. Adam explained to me the click and collect process due to the covid-19 guidelines and made the whole process so simple and easy. After agreeing the price of the vehicle and paying the deposit I went to collect the vehicle and Adam and Stuart walked me through round the car, telling me everything I needed to know to make an informed purchase, giving me the ultimate peace of mind. Couldn’t recommend them more, top top blokes."
Past & Present Motor Company
Monday 15th March 2021
"Thank you Junayd for your very kind words. It was an absolute pleasure doing business with you & we are very happy that you are pleased with your new car. Enjoy it 👍 Adam & Stuart."
Andy Parkinson
Wednesday 10th March 2021
"Recently purchased an Audi A7 from the team at Past and Present Motors and Stuart was my point of contact. Nothing seemed too much trouble for him and he would reply in a timely, friendly and informative way convincing me that I had made the right decision to go ahead with the purchase. Both Adam and Stuart arrived with my new car which was exactly how it was advertised on their website and Autotrader. They were both extremely friendly and knowledgeable and I would recommend to anyone who will listen, buying a second hand car is a minefield at the best of times but throwing social distancing and travel restrictions into the mix it could have been a nightmare but luckily the guys made me feel at ease from first contact to the final delivery, a great team 👍🏻"
Past and Present Motor Co
Wednesday 10th March 2021
"Thank You Andy for taking the time to review us and your kind words. We are delighted we were able to help and that you are pleased with the car. Thanks again Stuart and Adam "
Lisa k
Monday 1st March 2021
"Adam and Stuart went above and beyond, even sorting it all out for me over the phone way into the evening,the car ford fiesta ecoboost is beautiful. And a very smooth and pleasant transaction. Will recommend to everyone 👍."
Past & Present Motor Company
Monday 1st March 2021
"Thank you for the feedback Lisa. It was a pleasure doing business & we are glad you are happy with your new car. Adam & Stuart."
Charlotte E-C
Sunday 21st February 2021
"Adam and Stuart are amazing when it comes to their customer service. They reply quickly and answer all you're questions. I found it hard trying to buy my first car but Adam and Stuart made it easy! I cant thank them enough"
Past & Present Motor Company
Tuesday 23rd February 2021
"Thank you Charlotte for your kind words. We are really pleased that you are happy with your first car. Thank you very much indeed for your business. Adam & Stuart."
Jacqui Elliott
Sunday 14th February 2021
"Thanks so much for the brilliant service. Buying a car currently is such a difficult and daunting process. These guys made it all so easy and within 24 hours the car was delivered to my door. Everything was made so easy. Thank you again"
Past & Present Motor Company
Sunday 14th February 2021
"Thanks for the feedback Jacqui 👍 Pleased we could help Thanks again for your business. enjoy your car ! Stuart and Adam"
Cambridge Miniworks
Wednesday 6th January 2021
"Fantastic selection of cars, old and newer. Both chaps seem very easy to deal with and strait forward, would highly recommend to anyone.... Good job guys"
Past & Present Motor Company
Wednesday 6th January 2021
"Thank you to all at Cambridge Miniworks - Was a pleasure doing business. Adam & Stuart."
Mr Adam Simkins and Mr Stuart Hodson T/A Past & Present Motor Company are a credit broker and not a lender. We are Authorised and Regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. FCA No: 940931 Finance is Subject to status. Other offers may be available but cannot be used in conjunction with this offer. We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase.
Car Dealer Website Ltd
.