Testimonials

George Linwood
Wednesday 27th April 2022
"The best customer service I have received in the last 10 years. An extremely professional company and an absolute pleasure to deal with."
Past & Present Motor Company
Wednesday 27th April 2022
"Thank you George for your kind words. It was a pleasure meeting you. Adam & Stuart."
Martin Kramer
Wednesday 16th March 2022
"We had an excellent experience purchasing a car and trading our car from Past and Present Motors. It was completely stress free. Stuart answered all of our questions and delivered our "new" car to our hime promptly when he said he would be here. I will definitely recommend them."
Past & Present Motor Company
Wednesday 16th March 2022
"Thank you Martin and Michelle for your kind review glad we were able to help."
Frank Devin
Thursday 10th February 2022
"I bought a VW Golf from Adam & Stuart remotely. They have a very professional approach that large dealerships could learn from. They met my flight and the hand over was flawless, all the paperwork was in order, they explained everything and I left feeling confident that I had not only got an excellent car but confident that any after sale issues would be dealt with. "
Past and Present Motot Co
Thursday 10th February 2022
"Thanks you for taking the time to leave a review and thanks again for your business. Best wishes Adam and Stuart "
Roy
Monday 31st January 2022
"I cannot fault the service I received from Adam. He was very honest, curteous and delivered the car to me on the same day. I'm really impressed with the car and a decent price too. I'd definitely recommend Past and Present Motor Co."
Past & Present Motor Company
Monday 31st January 2022
"Thank you Roy for taking the time to leave a review & of course for your business. It was a pleasure meeting you & we are really pleased to have been of service. Enjoy the car. Adam & Stuart."
Dave s
Monday 31st January 2022
"At last I have found the Honda Civic I’ve been looking months for with the right spec condition full main dealer history & lovely low miles thanks to theses guys at past& present , I dealt with Adam great guy and very professional made the hole experience very laid back & simple big 👍from me will defo recommend to any one "
Dave s
Monday 31st January 2022
"It’s a👍From me been looking for the right Honda Civic for a good thew months now then see one for sale with adam&stuart well I had to go and see it to believe it this car is in amazing condition with full main dealer history and lovely low mileage so had to bring it home I dealt with adam great guy and very professional made the experience very laid back and easy 👍 would recommend to any one "
Past & Present Motor Company
Monday 31st January 2022
"Thank you Dave for taking the time to leave a review & of course for your business. It was a pleasure meeting you & we are really pleased to have been able to assist with supplying your new car. All the best, Adam & Stuart."
Nicola Chester
Saturday 16th October 2021
"Past & Present Motor Company sourced my Audi Q2 for me and I couldn't be happier with it and the great service received - thanks Adam!"
Past & Present Motor Company
Saturday 16th October 2021
"Thank you Nicola for taking time to leave a review. We are really glad you are happy with your new car & were pleased to have been able to help in sourcing the right car. Thank you for your business. Adam & Stuart."
Georgiana
Sunday 26th September 2021
"Very pleasant experience, Adam was very helpful, he arrived at the exact time he promised, bringing us our lovely new car and helped us with the paperwork. The car is absolutely gorgeous and we are very happy with the car and the services provided by Past&present. Highly recommended!!"
Past & Present Motor Company
Sunday 26th September 2021
"Thank you Georgiana for taking the time to write a review & of course for your business. We are very pleased to have been able to help you in finding the right car & really glad that you are pleased with it. It was a pleasure meeting you both. All the best for the future. Adam & Stuart."
Natalie Crouch
Monday 6th September 2021
"Highly recommend Past & Present Motor company, Adam was great 👍, thank you."
Past & Present Motor Company
Monday 6th September 2021
"Thank you Natalie for taking the time to leave a review & thank you once again very much indeed for your business. It was a pleasure meeting you & we wish you all the very best with the Mini. Adam & Stuart."
martin ryder
Friday 27th August 2021
"Initially I thought that some of the comments were a bit ott. How wrong was I? Adam was very honest, did what he agreed to do and on time, was extremely helpful and courteous and sold me a superb car. I'm utterly delighted!"
Past & Present Motor Company
Friday 27th August 2021
"Thank you Martin for taking the time to leave a review - We were pleased to have been able to supply you with the car you wanted & hope that it brings you many years of enjoyment. Thank you once again for your business & we wish you all the best for the future. Adam & Stuart."
Mr Adam Simkins and Mr Stuart Hodson T/A Past & Present Motor Company are a credit broker and not a lender. We are Authorised and Regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. FCA No: 940931 Finance is Subject to status. Other offers may be available but cannot be used in conjunction with this offer. We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase.
Back To Top
.