Testimonials

Georgiana
Sunday 26th September 2021
"Very pleasant experience, Adam was very helpful, he arrived at the exact time he promised, bringing us our lovely new car and helped us with the paperwork. The car is absolutely gorgeous and we are very happy with the car and the services provided by Past&present. Highly recommended!!"
Past & Present Motor Company
Sunday 26th September 2021
"Thank you Georgiana for taking the time to write a review & of course for your business. We are very pleased to have been able to help you in finding the right car & really glad that you are pleased with it. It was a pleasure meeting you both. All the best for the future. Adam & Stuart."
Natalie Crouch
Monday 6th September 2021
"Highly recommend Past & Present Motor company, Adam was great 👍, thank you."
Past & Present Motor Company
Monday 6th September 2021
"Thank you Natalie for taking the time to leave a review & thank you once again very much indeed for your business. It was a pleasure meeting you & we wish you all the very best with the Mini. Adam & Stuart."
martin ryder
Friday 27th August 2021
"Initially I thought that some of the comments were a bit ott. How wrong was I? Adam was very honest, did what he agreed to do and on time, was extremely helpful and courteous and sold me a superb car. I'm utterly delighted!"
Past & Present Motor Company
Friday 27th August 2021
"Thank you Martin for taking the time to leave a review - We were pleased to have been able to supply you with the car you wanted & hope that it brings you many years of enjoyment. Thank you once again for your business & we wish you all the best for the future. Adam & Stuart."
Chris Priddy
Tuesday 24th August 2021
"Absolutely brilliant service from start to finish. Adam is really approachable and knowledgable, honest and fair. We got a cracking deal on a VW tiguan for my partner and they have done loads to make sure its going to be safe and reliable for us. Even dropped it off too. Thanks"
Past & Present Motor Company
Tuesday 24th August 2021
"Thank you Chris for taking the time to leave & review & of course for your business. We are really pleased to have been able to assist you with finding your new car, it was an absolute pleasure meeting you both & we wish you all the very best for the future. Adam & Stuart."
Ros Chesson
Sunday 22nd August 2021
"Fantastic customer service! They’re happy to answer any questions you have, and we’re so helpful when I got my car, and afterwards too!"
Past & Present Motor Company
Sunday 22nd August 2021
"Thank you Ros for your kind words & of course for your business. It was a pleasure meeting you & we wish you all the best with your new car. Adam & Stuart."
James Worby-Jones
Sunday 22nd August 2021
"I can not recommend Past and Present Motor company enough after purchasing my classic Mini. Adam has been brilliant throughout, sending extra photos and talking me through the condition of the car before we traveled down from Norfolk to make a purchase."
Past & Present Motor Company
Sunday 22nd August 2021
"Thank you James for taking the time to leave a review & of course for your business, it was a pleasure meeting you both. We are really pleased that you are happy with the car & wish you many years of fun with it. Adam & Stuart."
Simon Taylor
Saturday 7th August 2021
"We had a great experience from start to finish with Past & Present Motor Company. Adam was extremely helpful and courteous throughout, and was quick to answer any queries we had. I would happily recommend this company to other car buyers."
Past & Present Motor Company
Saturday 7th August 2021
"Thank you Simon Taylor for your very kind words & of course for your business. It was a pleasure meeting you both & we wish you all the very best with the Abarth. Adam & Stuart."
Mr Wilkins
Saturday 17th July 2021
"Great and helpful service from start to finish, friendly service would recommend this company for anyone looking for great service"
Past & Present Motor Company
Tuesday 20th July 2021
"Thank you Mr Wilkins for your feedback & of course for your business. We are very glad you were happy with your experience of purchasing a car from us & we hope you continue to enjoy the car. Adam & Stuart."
Carlo Bongiorno
Friday 4th June 2021
"Adam and Stuart thank you for your help and explaining to us everything we needed to know, the wife loves her Nissan Juke Tekna which we purchased from you, the transaction went very smooth and the delivery of the vehicle was brilliant. This was a very pleasant experience and felt comfortable Thanks Again Adam and Stuart Mr and Mrs Bongiorno"
Past & Present Motor Company
Friday 4th June 2021
"Thank you Carlo for your very kind words. It was a pleasure meeting you both & we are delighted to have been of help & assistance in finding your new car. Once again thank you for your business. Adam & Stuart."
Olufunke K
Thursday 13th May 2021
"I must commend Past & Present Motor Company is an absolute, if you are looking to buy a car. Adam and Stuart were very professional and friendly. They made the experience a positive one. They were patient, kind and very helpful. They took time to explain everything I needed to know about my Nissan Qashqai to me. My car was delivered exactly as promised and in excellent condition. I am enjoying my Nissan, as it drives very smooth. Top class service, highly recommended!"
Past & Present Motor Company
Thursday 13th May 2021
"Thank you Olufunke for your kind words & of course for your business. We are very pleased to have been able to help find your new car & that you are enjoying it. All the best, Adam & Stuart."
Mr Adam Simkins and Mr Stuart Hodson T/A Past & Present Motor Company are a credit broker and not a lender. We are Authorised and Regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. FCA No: 940931 Finance is Subject to status. Other offers may be available but cannot be used in conjunction with this offer. We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase.
.